Officers

Ben Cunningham
CEO
469-375-6613
bcunningham@libertycapitalbank.com

Robin Wantland
President
469-375-6605
rwantland@libertycapitalbank.com

David Sprinkle
EVP / Chief Financial Officer
469-375-6604
dsprinkle@libertycapitalbank.com

Janice Bywaters
Senior Vice President
469-375-6611
jbywaters@libertycapitalbank.com

Terry lynn Sewell
Vice President / Cashier
469-375-6608
tlynn@libertycapitalbank.com

Janice Villasana
Vice President
469-375-6609
jvillasana@libertycapitalbank.com

Alan Morris
Senior Vice President
469-375-6622
amorris@libertycapitalbank.com

Amber Barocco
Vice President
469-375-6615
abarocco@libertycapitalbank.com

Liberty Plaza I,  5055 Keller Springs Rd. Suite 120,  Addison, Texas 75001  Phone: 469-375-6600  Fax: 469-375-6565

To report a lost or stolen card when our lobby is closed, please call 1-800-500-1044.

Copyright © 2008 Liberty Capital Bank. All rights reserved.Website by FIS.
Privacy Policy | Identity Theft